Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
7.0
Staff
8.4
Value
8.2

Reviews

    geoffroy Bardoux
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 2, 2018

    Very good

    One time use cutlery, bowls and glasses for breakfast should be replaced by normal ones to avoid useless waste production
    Large newly renovated rooms Comfy bed Good wifi Breakfast included Microwave in the room
    patrick
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 19, 2018
    Nothing
    We received excellent service from the host. Very friendly and professional. Breakfast was a nice surprise - a nice variety of items. Room was basic, but clean, modern appliances.
    KATHLEEN
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 15, 2018

    Good value. After renovations, a very comfortable place to stay.

    There were no towel racks in the room to hang wet towels. The hotel was undergoing some renovations in the rooms, but this did not effect us in any way.
    The room was very clean and appeared to have been recently renovated.
    pt

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patti
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 2, 2018
    The renovation at the motel was only half-complete. While the inside of our room was nice, the facilities were lacking.
    The room was recently renovated. Nice and bright with wood floors (instead of ratty carpet).
    Gerard
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    robert
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 28, 2018

    should not advertise breakfast included

    bed fairly hard, advertised breakfast but had very little and poorly done, served in small office and one table, no phone or coffee maker in room
    clean room
    Cynthia Vanbuskirk
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 15, 2018
    I would of liked another blanket
    Clean close to airport
    Solotraveller
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 27, 2018

    Great place, great price, excellent location.

    The room could have been a little more clean, the walls, floors and bathroom weren't perfect, but for the price, just bring some Lysol wipes!
    I picked the hotel because it was the cheapest, I honestly thought it would be pretty awful, even up to the point of check-in... to my surprise the room was clean and modern, and felt very safe and comfy.
    si

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 22, 2018

    Good overnight stay

    No coffee maker in the room.
    The room was renovated. Location easy to find. Good wifi.
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 18, 2018

    A Ok

    Parking a bit difficult because of the construction
    Breakfast was good.
    Valinda Damberger
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 13, 2018

    Good stay good value

    No coffee maker and single rooms on second floor up stairs. Remote guide not working
    Clean. Comfortable bed. Micro and fridge. Goo quiet heater. Good tv. Good free wifi
    Lance bilton
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 11, 2018
    10:00 am check out is a little early. Free breakfast was over at 10 as well so I missed out.
    I wasn't expecting anything great or impressive for this price. To my surprise the rooms were freshly renovated and very clean with fast wifi. I wouldn't vacation there but passing through of a few days for an event is more than enough.
    Linda
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 9, 2018
    No closet
    We got a newly renovated room. No carpet.
    chucktube77
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 9, 2018
    Old loud didnt clean up my room everyday
    Very cheap
    Raylene
    ca

    Review Score

    2.9
    September 9, 2018

    Downright terrible

    Buddy who runs this place is so mean, worst service I ever experienced in my life. I know it’s a cheap crappy motel but wow the man was the rudest person I’ve ever met in my life.
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 27, 2018
    Totally renovated, though still ongoing. Rooms done up very modern, very nice. WiFi, TV, showers, everything works. Could use a comfy chair in the room. Great value for the money.
    David Roberts
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    August 27, 2018
    Good value for money. P.arking not a problem.very pleasant proprietor. Basic but brand new and comfortable
Loading reviews...