点评

8.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.3
舒适度
7.9
住宿位置
8.3
设施
7.3
员工
8.9
性价比
8.4

点评

    Roger
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bob
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月24日
    Friendly staff basic motel clean and quiet close to downtown never had time to eat the continental breakfast but it looked fine
    Chris Ryja
    nz

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月23日

    Nomad matched the previous reviews we had read - a little dated but very clean and quite adequate

    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月17日
    Centrally located for my needs.
    Steve
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月13日

    I will consider staying here again.

    Directions on how to turn on the shower (pull down hard on the ring around the tub spout) would have been appreciated by my wife.
    Friendly reception person. It was easy to access the property. The room was clean and warm. We felt safe. It was quiet. The room had a refrigerator and a microwave.
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年1月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kathryn
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年1月6日

    ok location at reasonable price

    parking lot was harder to get into- lots of snow- understandable. booking website did not let me edit people staying from 1 to 2 persons - very annoing when I get charged more because of it at check-in
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dennis
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月5日
    The bed was veery comfortable. The room was dated but clean. If all you want is a place to stay when travelling through it is real good bang for your buck.
    Marjorie
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月30日

    Good value. Fabric chairs dirty.

    TV limited.
    Right in town. Close to Tamarack mall.
    Nikki
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Judy
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月12日

    Good bed.

    There were a couple of bugs in the room.
    Good parking and convenient.
    Lindsay
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月6日

    very pleased with room. thought it was good value for the money.

    Bruce
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月30日

    Location served the purpose, clean and a place to lay your head.

    Complimentary breakfast , very bleak.
    Location.
    Audrey
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月10日
    I had really hard time checking in. I was later than my own estimate due to losing an hour, but I was still within the motel's check in time. I started to panic when nobody would answer the doorbell. I had to call and wake someone up to let me check in. They had my phone number through the booking system and knew the reservation was guaranteed. They could've called if they were going to bed early. It was stressful. Then I was given a key that didn't work and had to call again because she still didn't answer the doorbell.
    The room was clean and spacious and quiet
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月10日
    Extremely clean and well maintainted.
    Harald
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月23日
    breakfast very simple; noise from the highway;
    traditional, simple motel, very cheap; large room, very well equipped (fridge, microwave, coffeemaker, range);
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brian
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月21日

    Nomad meet our needs and was good value for the money.

    some of the furniture could use updating and the kitchen could use more utensils and glasses.
    the facility is clean and you can see they are working on upgrading the accommodations, our bathroom had been redone and was very nice and clean. Staff was friendly. We would stay there again.
    William
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月16日

    excellent

    Everything
正在载入点评